Angvik Byggkompani

Angvik Næringspark
6636 Angvik
Telefon: 71 29 10 40
Fax: 71 20 10 49
post@angvikbyggkompani.no


Øystein Angvik
Daglig leder
Telefon: +47 90 79 35 42
oystein@angvikbyggkompani.no



Linda Ørsal Angvik
Administrasjon
Telefon: +47 930 89 382
linda@angvikbyggkompani.no


Odd Arne Halseth

Odd Arne Halseth
Prosjektleder
Telefon: +47 468 42 385
E-mail. odd.arne@angvikbyggkompani.no



Aleksandra Banaszewska-Barsten
Prosjektleder / prosjektingeniør
Telefon: +47 472 87 122
aleksandra@angvikbyggkompani.no



Rune Toven
Prosjektleder
Telefon: +47 907 26 267
rune.toven@angvikbyggkompani.no


Terje Angvik
Anleggsleder
Telefon: +47 90 72 25 48
terje@angvikbyggkompani.no


Svein Ola Indergård

Anleggsleder
Telefon: +47 90 75 22 50
svein.ola@angvikbyggkompani.no